Reviews

She's the best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

I felt like I needed to see Sarah when I walked by. She didn’t disappoint! She was very good, I did feel better and she explained all that was going on and most of all, things I needed to pay attention to. She was awesome!!!

Lynn Herwat

Short but sweet

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Met Sarah at a Psychic Fair, her positive vibe and her area drew me in. I have always enjoyed the sound of singing bowls so decided to take a 10 min slot to ground myself for the days events. The gong reverberated and the bowl on my solar plexus brought a wave of relaxation and energy awakening at the same time. I should have done 20 min! Loved it! Wish I lived near Ludington as I would be a regular! Energy and love emitted from her and was so glad I started my day with her!

Kristi I

Amazing!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

This was my third energy healing with Sarah and it was amazing as always! I highly recommend trying this at least once, you won’t be disappointed!

Michelle Sensabaugh

Wonderful Reiki session

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Sarah is amazing…. I was totally exhausted later in the day, but helping me fix a few things is amazing!!! Today I feel so much better and empowered!!! Blessings, love and light!!!

Teresa M White

Sound bath

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

We enjoyed our sound bath experience with Sarah. It was a much needed relaxing and healing experience. Cute shop! Thanks so much!

Julie Phoenix

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

My Multidimensional Healing with Sarah was amazing! It was everything I was hoping for and much, much more! I highly recommend scheduling an appointment for this, you will not be disappointed!

Michelle Sensabaugh

Texas travelers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

I have to say My sister and I had the most magical time here at this creatively crafted boutique. Truly welcoming and filled with positive energy. So happy to have stumbled on this little gem. Definitely a place We’ll be returning to.

Ashley Zauzig

Review Shared on Facebook

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

knowledgeable and incredibly welcoming staff

Cynthia

You Rock

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

And I would like to say Thank you for being available, thank you for your time and thank you for your help on behalf of myself and sister 🙏
Four Directions Alchemy you really interact and take time if you don’t know you don’t B.S. around it you honestly say I don’t know! Sometimes you say I have a friend I will reach out to. You “Rock”

Bobbi

Amazing Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

I had a multidimensional healing session with Sarah in December and I just have to say that it was amazing!!! I felt like a new person, I felt refreshed, my chakras aligned, and new insights from a reading after my healing. I can’t wait to experience it all over again, very soon!!!
Thank you Sarah!!!

Michelle Sensabaugh

my first time...

Rated 4 out of 5
January 2, 2021

That was my first time having a card reading and an individualized energy session like that. I learned so much already. I have had experiences in life with body work and feeling unsafe. I never had that in our session So, I really want to thank you for making me feel safe and secure!. I am excited to learn more!! Thanks so much for making my first experience with a lot of this a fun learning experience.

Erin

First consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

I want to thank you for taking the time on such a busy day. It’s was on pretty amazing. You are very knowledgeable and so friendly. Not to mention open, honest and down to earth. Real world.

Teresa White

Introduction to Everyday Witchcraft 1

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Loved every second of this class. Felt like coming home. Very informative and the energy is awesome. Can’t wait for for the second part.

Merilee

Shamballa Session with Sarah

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

Thank you Sarah for my Shamballa Session. 💜. I am Amazed at the Depth of this Session. The Appearance of My Ascended Masters, The Divine Goddesses, along with the Fragrant Oils are All Very Personal to me and Their Blessings of Anointing me with Their Influence and Presence assured me of this Session Being very Personalized. 🙌 Your Preparation of Sacred Geometry, Goddess Oracle cards, Crystals and Bells is very Impressive. AND …… then the Chakra work! I felt thoroughly Pampered. Thank you again! I really Appreciate the print outs of the Sacred Geometry and Shamballa symbols you were Inspired to use on my behalf. Having this file for Reference and Reflection, is a major component of my Session with you, to use repeatedly at my leisure! The effects of my Session continues on from the actual session itself. I am looking forward to my next Session of Shamballa with you Sarah. Blessings of Abundance and Fullness to you Sarah. 💜💗🙌

Karen

Better than 5 stars

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2020

I’m lucky enough to have known Sarah personally & professionally for a few years now. We’ve spent time counseling and conferring with each other on a myriad of subjects. She’s considerate, patient, and will help you find the best you to bring forward. She has a way of helping you examine your areas of struggle and work with it so you can be the best you possible. She helps make you a better person. She is a great coach. You can’t go wrong giving her your time. She’s worth it.

Davonna

A quiet struggle~

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2020

I could talk the talk but could not walk the walk.
Thank you for your time, understanding, and help with
my ‘direction’. Many things were misplaced due to internal
and external forces.
Can not THANK YOU ENOUGH.

Tina~

Definitely worth checking out..

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

I have had the honor to work with Sarah on multiple occasions. She is a gifted and caring person, who is very connected with her guides and the divine. Her energy is extraordinarily strong, and precise, able to cleanse, balance and escort us ahead on our path. She offers many ways to work with her on multiple levels. I have enjoyed many energy sessions and readings from her. I have also experienced her intuitiveness with the crystals and minerals in her shop, by her claiming this crystal is yours…then later having some extraordinary experiences with that crystal. If you get the opportunity to work with Sarah, Take it, you will not be disappointed.

Brian LaGuire

The Experience of a Private Shopping Trip........

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Folks, this Private Shopping is such a creative solution. Having an hour all to myself, with the abundance of wands, jewelry, candles, crystals, and many other Spiritual Expressions is a most Delightful and Informative Adventure. The tea and card reading is a Personal Touch with Sarah. This is also a Great and Unique Gift offer to treat one of your girl friends or a family member for this Event of One-of-a-Kind acknowledgement of your Thoughtfulness toward them. Just reserve a shopping spot for them and Gift them a shopping opportunity. I am excited about booking Reservations for my girlfriends.

Karen Hearing

Tools intuitively chosen just for me!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

I contacted Sarah during the Covid19 shut down. I wanted new tools to help me work with my gifts. After choosing a dollar amount, Sarah went to work putting together an awesome assortment just for me. I couldn’t be happier!

Tami Ledger

Email Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2020

Hi Sarah,
Thanks for reaching out. I wanted to thank you for going above and beyond both in terms of time and your support! I am so grateful.
I followed up on your suggestion to check out Meghan Divine. I felt this was what I needed to help with my journey and so I have joined her Writing Your Grief workshop, which starts 5/21. I feel very good about this and I am looking forward to it!
I believe I will hold off scheduling anything with Four Directions for the time being, but because I am grateful for your suggestion and your counsel, I have made a donation to your building fund. I wish I could give more!! I hope others will begin contributing soon because what you do is good for the mind, body and soul!!
Take care and stay safe!
Peggy

Peggy

Scroll to Top